reacondi
ESEN

Apple

iPhone 16

Current offers and price history, in one view.

iPhone 16

Photo: 茅野ふたば · CC BY-SA 4.0 · Wikimedia Commons

Pre-owned, from$10,200
New, from$14,309
Refurbished offers81
Shops14
Updated20 Oct 2026
About this model

The iPhone 16 is an Apple phone from the iPhone 16 line, announced in September 2024. It has a 6.1-inch OLED screen, a 48 MP main camera, 5G and a USB-C port, with no headphone jack. It launched with iOS 18 and Apple lists it as supported on iOS 27. When buying it refurbished, confirm it is the Mexican model A3286, which takes a nano-SIM plus eSIM.

Device facts
Launch2024
Display6.1 in
ChipA18
Storage128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
SIM in Mexiconano-SIM + eSIM
5GYes
Price by storage

Offers

Today's offers

81 refurbished offers today · 13 shops

No.ShopGradeWarrantyReviewsPriceOffer
01 Pre-ownedCheapest today7% below the median29% less than new No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 20 Oct $10,200Garantía de 5 días See offer
02 23% less than new No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

13 months13 meses05 Oct 2026 20 Oct $10,999 See offer
03 No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $11,249 See offer
04 No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $11,429 See offer
05 Pre-owned20% less than new Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado C CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $11,500 See offer
06 No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $11,699 See offer
07 CelmixMercado Libre · Official store19% below the median18% less than new Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado)

min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)18 Oct 2026 Read on 18 Oct 2026 $11,699 See offer
08 ACHEMEXMercado Libre · Official store16% below the median15% less than new Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado)

min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)18 Oct 2026 Read on 18 Oct 2026 $12,149 See offer
09 No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,299 See offer
10 No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,079 See offer
See all 71 more offers
Pre-owned6% below the median28% less than new No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 20 Oct $10,327Garantía de 5 días See offer
23% less than new No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

13 months13 meses05 Oct 2026 20 Oct $10,999 See offer
23% less than new No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

13 months13 meses05 Oct 2026 20 Oct $10,999 See offer
23% less than new No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

13 months13 meses05 Oct 2026 20 Oct $10,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $11,499 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $11,499 See offer
Pre-owned20% less than new Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado C CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $11,500 See offer
Pre-owned20% less than new Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado C CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $11,500 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $11,699 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $11,699 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $11,799 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $11,799 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $11,899 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 19 Oct $11,899 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,399 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,499 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,499 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,499 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,499 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,500 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,799 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,799 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,999 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $12,999 See offer
Pre-owned9% less than newCheapest in grade B Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $13,000 See offer
Pre-owned9% less than newCheapest in grade B Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $13,000 See offer
Pre-owned9% less than newCheapest in grade B Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $13,000 See offer
Pre-owned9% less than newCheapest in grade B Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $13,000 See offer
Pre-owned9% less than newCheapest in grade B Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $13,000 See offer
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,430 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,430 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,430 See offer
6% less than new Grade B, per the shop“grado b”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Garantía 365 20 Oct $13,499 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,549 See offer
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,549 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,665 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,665 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,679 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,799 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,799 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,990 See offer
Pre-owned Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: muy bueno

3 months3 meses 20 Oct $13,999 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,999 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,999 See offer
Pre-owned Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: muy bueno

3 months3 meses 20 Oct $13,999 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,999 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,999 See offer
Pre-owned Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: muy bueno

3 months3 meses 20 Oct $13,999 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $13,999 See offer
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,031 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,035 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

3 months3 meses incluidos05 Oct 2026 20 Oct $14,129 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

3 months3 meses incluidos05 Oct 2026 20 Oct $14,129 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,299 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,299 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,349 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,349 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,349 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,349 See offer
Pre-owned Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado A CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $14,500 See offer
Pre-owned Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado A CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $14,500 See offer
Pre-owned Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado A CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $14,500 See offer
Pre-owned Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado A CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $14,500 See offer
Pre-owned Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado A CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 13 Oct $14,500 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,899 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,899 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $14,899 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $15,199 See offer
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $15,679 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $16,501 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 20 Oct $16,839 See offer

Compare conditions

New

Sorted by displayed price. Confirm tax, delivery and warranty with the shop before buying.

Checked 20 Oct 2026
$14,309

128 GB

Warranty: 6 meses

Delivery: check with shop

Buy new at Doto

See all 27 offers (refurbished and pre-owned) →

Recent offers no longer available 75

These are earlier readings; check the shop for availability.

Refurbished

ShopConditionWarrantyLast priceDate
Doto Refurbished 6 meses $22,00920 Oct 2026
Doto Refurbished 6 meses $11,15920 Oct 2026
Reducto Refurbished · A 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 … $15,89920 Oct 2026
Reducto Refurbished · A 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 … $15,89920 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $10,49020 Oct 2026
See more refurbished offers
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $8,29920 Oct 2026
Reducto Refurbished · A 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 … $15,89920 Oct 2026
Reducto Refurbished · A 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 … $15,89920 Oct 2026
Reducto Refurbished · A 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 … $15,89920 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished · B 13 meses $10,09020 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $12,79917 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $11,69916 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $10,59915 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $10,59915 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $16,29915 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $14,29915 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $11,69915 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $13,43014 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $11,29914 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished · A — $13,25914 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $10,99914 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $9,74014 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $9,74014 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $9,74014 Oct 2026
Tienda Dondé Refurbished Garantía de 5 días $10,32713 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $18,99913 Oct 2026
CeX Refurbished · C 24 meses de garantía CeX $11,50013 Oct 2026
CeX Refurbished · C 24 meses de garantía CeX $11,50013 Oct 2026
CeX Refurbished · A 24 meses de garantía CeX $11,75013 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $10,49013 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $10,49013 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $10,49013 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $10,49013 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $12,69906 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $12,29906 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreWiemx Refurbished · C Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $11,25105 Oct 2026
Mercado Libremexicocelutek Refurbished · C Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $10,99905 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreWiemx Refurbished · C Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $11,49005 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $12,69905 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $9,09905 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $11,49905 Oct 2026
Mercado Libremexicocelutek Refurbished · C Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $10,94904 Oct 2026
Mobo Refurbished · B Garantía 365 $13,49903 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $9,09930 Sep 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $9,09930 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $12,42425 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $13,03025 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreWiemx Refurbished · C 90 dias min. $11,25125 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · C 90 dias min. $10,79025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $12,29425 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreACHEMEX Refurbished · C 90 dias min. $12,14925 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreWiemx Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $12,35025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $12,24825 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $12,87325 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreWiemx Refurbished · C 90 dias min. $11,89925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $12,13025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $9,69925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $9,59925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · C 90 dias min. $9,39925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · B 90 dias min. $9,59925 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreCelulandia Refurbished · B 90 dias min. $14,89925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $7,60025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · B 90 dias min. $12,06825 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $12,73025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $12,31625 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreMOVILERA Refurbished 90 dias min. $11,99925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $9,06925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $15,76925 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreMOVILERA Refurbished 90 dias min. $12,49925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · B 90 dias min. $11,99925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $9,63925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · B 90 dias min. $9,18925 Sep 2026
Amazon MX Refurbished — $11,31925 Sep 2026
Show past new offers too (2)
ShopConditionWarrantyLast priceDate
Doto New 6 meses $9,999,99920 Oct 2026
Doto New 6 meses $9,999,99920 Oct 2026

Pre-owned Tienda Dondé calls its consoles seminuevo and states a five-day warranty.

Pre-owned iRenew describes its phones this way: “Seminuevos con garantía de 3 meses y certificados por MacStore” (pre-owned, with a 3-month warranty, certified by MacStore), in four grades (Excelente, Muy bueno, Bueno, Aceptable).

Pre-owned MixUp lists its phones as “Originales” and “(Seminuevo)”, with “Porcentaje mínimo de batería útil: 80%” (original phones, pre-owned, battery at least 80%).

History

Price history

Usual price · refurbished$9,740Median of each day's lowest price.
Best recorded$7,600on 2 Oct 2026
Was it cheaper before?Yes$7,600 on 2 Oct 2026.

New, separately usual $14,259 · best $14,259 (19 Oct 2026)

Observed daily minimum · last 90 days

Best refurbished priceNew from
Price historyLowest $7,600; highest $10,327; today $10,200; 24 days of data. $16,178$11,430$6,681 26 Sep08 Oct20 Oct Best refurbished price · 26 Sep 2026 · $7,600 · best priceBest refurbished price · 27 Sep 2026 · $7,600 · best priceBest refurbished price · 28 Sep 2026 · $9,999Best refurbished price · 29 Sep 2026 · $9,069Best refurbished price · 30 Sep 2026 · $7,600 · best priceBest refurbished price · 01 Oct 2026 · $7,600 · best priceBest refurbished price · 02 Oct 2026 · $7,600 · best priceBest refurbished price · 03 Oct 2026 · $9,099Best refurbished price · 04 Oct 2026 · $9,099Best refurbished price · 05 Oct 2026 · $9,099Best refurbished price · 06 Oct 2026 · $9,099Best refurbished price · 07 Oct 2026 · $10,327Best refurbished price · 08 Oct 2026 · $10,327Best refurbished price · 09 Oct 2026 · $10,327Best refurbished price · 10 Oct 2026 · $10,327Best refurbished price · 11 Oct 2026 · $10,327Best refurbished price · 12 Oct 2026 · $10,327Best refurbished price · 13 Oct 2026 · $9,740Best refurbished price · 14 Oct 2026 · $9,740Best refurbished price · 15 Oct 2026 · $9,740Best refurbished price · 16 Oct 2026 · $10,200Best refurbished price · 17 Oct 2026 · $10,200Best refurbished price · 19 Oct 2026 · $10,200Best refurbished price · 20 Oct 2026 · $10,200 · todayNew from · 26 Sep 2026 · $14,259New from · 27 Sep 2026 · $14,259New from · 28 Sep 2026 · $14,259New from · 29 Sep 2026 · $14,259New from · 30 Sep 2026 · $14,579New from · 01 Oct 2026 · $14,579New from · 02 Oct 2026 · $14,579New from · 03 Oct 2026 · $14,579New from · 04 Oct 2026 · $14,579New from · 05 Oct 2026 · $14,579New from · 06 Oct 2026 · $14,579New from · 07 Oct 2026 · $15,259New from · 08 Oct 2026 · $14,579New from · 09 Oct 2026 · $14,259New from · 10 Oct 2026 · $14,259New from · 11 Oct 2026 · $14,259New from · 12 Oct 2026 · $14,259New from · 13 Oct 2026 · $14,259New from · 14 Oct 2026 · $14,259New from · 15 Oct 2026 · $14,259New from · 16 Oct 2026 · $14,259New from · 17 Oct 2026 · $14,259New from · 19 Oct 2026 · $14,259New from · 20 Oct 2026 · $14,309 · today
View accessible price table by date
DateRefurbishedNew
26 Sep 2026$7,600$14,259
27 Sep 2026$7,600$14,259
28 Sep 2026$9,999$14,259
29 Sep 2026$9,069$14,259
30 Sep 2026$7,600$14,579
01 Oct 2026$7,600$14,579
02 Oct 2026$7,600$14,579
03 Oct 2026$9,099$14,579
04 Oct 2026$9,099$14,579
05 Oct 2026$9,099$14,579
06 Oct 2026$9,099$14,579
07 Oct 2026$10,327$15,259
08 Oct 2026$10,327$14,579
09 Oct 2026$10,327$14,259
10 Oct 2026$10,327$14,259
11 Oct 2026$10,327$14,259
12 Oct 2026$10,327$14,259
13 Oct 2026$9,740$14,259
14 Oct 2026$9,740$14,259
15 Oct 2026$9,740$14,259
16 Oct 2026$10,200$14,259
17 Oct 2026$10,200$14,259
19 Oct 2026$10,200$14,259
20 Oct 2026$10,200$14,309

Based on 24 days of prices · How we calculate this →

iPhone 16 refurbished price in October 2026

From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.

GradeLowestMedianOffersShops
A$11,699$14,50072
B$13,000$13,00093
C$11,500$11,50031
No grade$10,200$10,99983

Specifications

Specifications

Launch
AnnouncedSeptember 9, 2024
ReleasedSeptember 20, 2024
Launch priceUS$799 · 128 GBnot the current price
Launch OSiOS 18
Display
Size6.1 in
TypeSuper Retina XDR OLED
Resolution2556x1179
Peak brightness2,000 nits
Performance
ChipA18
RAM8 GB LPDDR5X GBfrom a secondary source
Storage128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
Cameras
Rear camera48 MP (Fusion Main, 26mm, f/1.6), 12 MP (Ultra Wide, 13mm, f/2.2), 12 MP (2x Telephoto, 52mm, f/1.6)
Front camera12 MP
Max video4K Dolby Vision at up to 60 fps
Battery and charging
Capacity3561 mAh, per Wikipedia infobox mAhfrom a secondary source
Wired charging20 W
Wireless charging25 W
Body
Dimensions147.6 x 71.6 x 7.8 mm
Weight170 g
Water resistanceIP68 (6m up to 30 minutes)
MaterialsAluminum design, Ceramic Shield front, color-infused glass back
Connectivity
5GYes
5G mmWaveNo
Wi-FiWi-Fi 7 (802.11be) with 2x2 MIMO
BluetoothBluetooth 5.3
NFCYes
PortUSB-C
Headphone jackNo
More details
BiometricsFace ID
ColorsBlack, White, Pink, Teal, Ultramarine
FeaturesApple Intelligence, MagSafe, Camera Control

Photos

Photos

Documents

Documents and service

Manual
iPhone 16 (Manual de uso del iPhone, iOS 27) Spanish (Mexico)Read on 29 Sep 2026
Homologation in Mexico
There is a valid certificate for model A3286 of this iPhone.Certificate APAPA324-90160, holder APPLE OPERATIONS MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V., status VIGENTE. Most recent record dated 11 Aug 2026. You can check it yourself. Open ehomologados.ift.org.mx and type your device's model number in the "Modelo" field.Checked on 29 Sep 2026 in the list of homologated equipment.
Official out-of-warranty repair
Battery MXN 2,149Maker's wording «Servicio de batería» Screen MXN 6,299Maker's wording «Daño de la pantalla» The maker states «Las tarifas pueden estar sujetas a impuestos.» battery page · screen page. Page published on 22 Sep 2026. Read on 29 Sep 2026.

SIM

SIM and eSIM by region

Swipe to see the whole table →

Model numberRegionSIM
A3081United States, Puerto RicoeSIM only
A3286Bahrain, Canada, Iraq, Guam, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Mexico, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, U.S. Virgin Islandsnano-SIM + eSIM
A3288China mainland, Hong Kong, Macao
A3287other countries and regions

Guide: models by region and eSIM

Carriers

Carrier compatibility

Carrier4G LTE5G
TelcelYesverified 4G bands: 4, 66Yes
AT&T MexicoYesverified 4G bands: 4, 66No verified data
Movistar MexicoYesverified 4G bands: 4, 66No verified data
BaitYesverified 4G bands: 28No verified data

Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.

OS

Updates

OS at launchiOS 18
Latest known versioniOS 27Checked September 28, 2026

References

Sources

Questions

Frequently asked questions

Which SIM does the model sold in Mexico use? Does it have eSIM?

The A3286 model sold in Mexico uses one nano-SIM and also supports eSIM.

Source iPhone 16 - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple (Latinoamerica)

Does it work with Telcel, AT&T, Movistar and Bait?

Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.

Telcel4G LTE Yes5G Yes
AT&T Mexico4G LTE Yes5G No verified data
Movistar Mexico4G LTE Yes5G No verified data
Bait4G LTE Yes5G No verified data

Source iPhone 16 - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple (Latinoamerica) carrier table

Does it have 5G?

Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G. Whether it works on your carrier's network depends on the bands, as the previous answer shows.

Source iPhone 16 - Tech Specs

Is it water resistant?

The spec sheet lists an IP68 rating for this model.

Source iPhone 16 - Tech Specs

Does it have a headphone jack?

No. The spec sheet lists it without a headphone jack.

Source iPhone 16 - Tech Specs

Which charging port does it use?

The charging port is USB-C.

Source iPhone 16 - Tech Specs

How many watts does it charge at?

The spec sheet gives wired charging of 20 W. It also gives wireless charging of 25 W.

Source iPhone 16 - Tech Specs

Which storage sizes are there?

The spec sheet lists 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB. Today there are offers for 128 GB, with prices from October 20, 2026.

Source iPhone 16 - Tech Specs today's offers

Is it homologated in Mexico?

There is a valid certificate for model A3286 of this iPhone. It is APAPA324-90160, in the name of APPLE OPERATIONS MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V. To check your device, type its model number in the "Modelo" field of the list of homologated equipment.

Source list of homologated equipment

How much does it cost to replace the battery or the screen through the maker?

According to Apple's page, out of warranty the battery costs MXN 2,149 ("Servicio de batería") and the screen MXN 6,299 ("Daño de la pantalla"). Prices read on 29 Sep 2026. The page is dated 22 Sep 2026. Apple states "Las tarifas pueden estar sujetas a impuestos."

Source Apple, battery Apple, screen

How many shops have offers for this model today?

Today there are 82 offers for this model in 14 shops, with prices from October 20, 2026. Prices from $10,200 to $16,839. The grades that appear in the offer descriptions are A, B and C.

Source today's offers

Community

What owners discuss

These are public discussions on the maker's community, summarised by Reacondi. They are not reviews and not a rating, and Reacondi does not verify what owners claim.

Apple Community
25 Aug 2025
Iphone 16 se le baja la condicion de bateria muy rapido In this thread, an owner reports an iPhone 16 dropping from 99% to 95% battery health in a month, and replies say wear is normal at 283 cycles.Summary by Reacondi
Apple Community
10 May 2025
Why is my iPhone 16's battery health dropping rapidly after 260 cycle charges? In this thread, an owner reports an iPhone 16 dropping from 99% to 97% between 250 and 260 cycles, and replies cite typical wear of about 1% per 50 cycles.Summary by Reacondi
Apple Community
29 Apr 2025
iPhone 16 battery at 97% after 180 cycles – normal? In this thread, an owner asks whether 97% battery health after 180 cycles on an iPhone 16 is normal, and replies say it is normal or better.Summary by Reacondi
Apple Community
18 Feb 2025
Why is my new iPhone 16's cycle count already at 4? In this thread, an owner asks why a new iPhone 16 already shows 4 battery cycles, and replies say that is normal.Summary by Reacondi

Alternatives

What else this money buys

Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.

Before you buy

Before you buy

Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.

Guides to buying refurbished

Want to sell yours?