Photo: ThePhotoGraphIc · CC BY-SA 4.0 · Wikimedia Commons
Apple
iPhone 15
The iPhone 15 is an Apple phone from the iPhone 15 line, announced in September 2023. It has a 6.1-inch OLED screen, 48 MP and 12 MP rear cameras, 5G and a USB-C port, with no headphone jack. Apple promises security updates for at least five years, until 22 September 2028. When buying it refurbished, confirm it is the Mexican model A3089, which takes a nano-SIM plus eSIM.
Based on 10 days of prices How we calculate this
iPhone 15 refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $8,499 | $9,999 | 14 | 5 |
| B | $9,750 | $9,999 | 12 | 3 |
| C | $7,199 | $8,900 | 6 | 3 |
| No grade | $6,499 | $9,989 | 29 | 6 |
| New from | $9,599 | New-price reference for this storage. | ||
No grade means the shop does not state the device's condition.
Offers
Today's offers
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Go to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Cheapest today35% below the median32% less than new |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
13 months13 meses 04 Oct | $6,499 | See offer | |
| 02 | WiemxMercado Libre · Official store19% below the median25% less than new |
Grade C, per the shop“Aceptable (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Aceptable (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $7,199 | See offer | |
| 03 | WHMXMercado Libre · Official store8% below the median15% less than new |
Grade C, per the shop“Aceptable (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Aceptable (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $8,199 | See offer | |
| 04 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $8,418 | See offer | ||
| 05 | 15% below the median12% less than new |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
12 months12 meses 04 Oct | $8,490 | See offer | |
| 06 | Android ComercializadoraMercado Libre · Official store15% below the median11% less than new |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $8,499 | See offer | |
| 07 | Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $8,900 | See offer | ||
| 08 | 10% below the median6% less than new |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
6 months6 meses 04 Oct | Trustpilot | $8,989 | See offer |
| 09 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $8,999 | See offer | ||
| 10 | REFURBIMercado Libre · Official store9% below the median5% less than new |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $9,099 | See offer |
See all 51 more offers
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $8,549 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $8,549 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $8,698 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“excelente”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: excelente |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $8,699 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $8,752 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $8,900 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $8,900 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $8,900 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $8,999 | See offer | |||
Android ComercializadoraMercado Libre · Official store9% below the median5% less than new |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $9,099 | See offer | ||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $9,399 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $9,429 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $9,429 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $9,429 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $9,599 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $9,750 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $9,750 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $9,750 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $9,750 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $9,899 | See offer | |||
![]() |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
6 months6 meses 04 Oct | Trustpilot | $9,989 | See offer | |
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 04 Oct | $9,999 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 04 Oct | $9,999 | See offer | ||
![]() |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
14 months14 meses 04 Oct | $9,999 | See offer | ||
REFURBIMercado Libre · Official store |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $9,999 | See offer | ||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $9,999 | See offer | |||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 04 Oct | $9,999 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 04 Oct | $9,999 | See offer | ||
Grade A, per the shop“excelente”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: excelente |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $9,999 | See offer | |||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 04 Oct | $9,999 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 04 Oct | $9,999 | See offer | ||
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $10,199 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $10,199 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $10,349 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $10,349 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $10,349 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $10,349 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $10,349 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $10,349 | See offer | |||
![]() |
Grade B, per the shop“grado b”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Garantía 365 04 Oct | $10,499 | See offer | ||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $10,699 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $10,699 | See offer | |||
![]() |
Grade B, per the shop“grado b”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Garantía 365 04 Oct | $10,799 | See offer | ||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $11,000 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $11,000 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 30 Sep | $11,000 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $11,698 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $12,089 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $12,899 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $13,179 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $16,759 | See offer |
Pre-owned iRenew describes its phones this way: “Seminuevos con garantía de 3 meses y certificados por MacStore” (pre-owned, with a 3-month warranty, certified by MacStore), in four grades (Excelente, Muy bueno, Bueno, Aceptable).
Today we hid 5 offers for this model for impossible prices against shops with the Reacondi badge. We hide offers the shop has not updated in 48 hours. Mercado Libre offers expire eight days after they were read.
Specifications
Specifications
Documents
Documents and service
SIM
SIM and eSIM by region
| Model number | Region | SIM |
|---|---|---|
| A2846 | United States, Puerto Rico | eSIM only |
| A3089 | Canada, Guam, Japan, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, U.S. Virgin Islands | nano-SIM + eSIM |
| A3092 | China mainland, Hong Kong, Macao | nano-SIM + eSIM |
| A3090 | other countries and regions | nano-SIM + eSIM |
Carriers
Carrier compatibility
| Carrier | 4G LTE | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Telcel | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | Yes |
| AT&T Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Movistar Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Bait | Yesverified 4G bands: 28 | No verified data |
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
OS
Updates
References
Sources
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Which SIM does the model sold in Mexico use? Does it have eSIM?
The A3089 model sold in Mexico uses one nano-SIM and also supports eSIM.
Source iPhone 15 - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple
Does it work with Telcel, AT&T, Movistar and Bait?
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
Source iPhone 15 - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple carrier table
Does it have 5G?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G. Whether it works on your carrier's network depends on the bands, as the previous answer shows.
How long does it get updates?
The maker promises security updates until at least September 2028. The latest OS the maker lists for this model is iOS 27, as checked on September 28, 2026.
Source UK PSTI - Connectable Devices Statement of Compliance, iPhone 15 (A3090) iPhone models compatible with iOS 27 - Apple Support
Is it water resistant?
The spec sheet lists an IP68 rating for this model.
Does it have a headphone jack?
No. The spec sheet lists it without a headphone jack.
Which charging port does it use?
The charging port is USB-C.
Which storage sizes are there?
The spec sheet lists 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB. Today there are refurbished offers for 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB, with prices from October 4, 2026.
Source iPhone 15 - Tech Specs - Apple Support today's offers
Is it homologated in Mexico?
There is a valid certificate for model A3089 of this iPhone. It is APAPA323-29491, in the name of APPLE OPERATIONS MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V. To check your device, type its model number in the "Modelo" field of the list of homologated equipment.
How much does it cost to replace the battery or the screen through the maker?
According to Apple's page, out of warranty the battery costs MXN 2,149 ("Servicio de batería") and the screen MXN 6,299 ("Daño de la pantalla"). Prices read on 29 Sep 2026. The page is dated 22 Sep 2026. Apple states "Las tarifas pueden estar sujetas a impuestos."
Source Apple, battery Apple, screen
How many shops have it refurbished today?
Today there are 84 refurbished offers for this model in 13 shops, with prices from October 4, 2026. The grades that appear in the offer descriptions are A, B and C.
Source today's offers
Community
What owners discuss
These are public discussions on the maker's community, summarised by Reacondi. They are not reviews and not a rating, and Reacondi does not verify what owners claim.
25 Jul 2025
20 Mar 2025
History
Price history
We have 10 days of price data for this model.
Lowest $6,499; highest $7,899; today $6,499; 10 days of data.
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.









