reacondi
ESEN

Apple

iPhone 14

Current offers and price history, in one view.

iPhone 14

Photo: Hajoon0102 · CC BY-SA 4.0 · Wikimedia Commons

Refurbished, from$4,299
New, fromUS$799Launch price
Refurbished offers142
Shops17
Updated05 Nov 2026
About this model

The iPhone 14 is an Apple phone from the iPhone 14 line, announced in September 2022. It has a 6.1-inch OLED screen, two 12 MP rear cameras, 5G and a Lightning port, with no headphone jack. Apple promises security updates for at least five years, until 16 September 2027, and lists it as supported on iOS 27. When buying it refurbished, confirm it is the Mexican model A2881, which takes a nano-SIM plus eSIM.

Device facts
Launch2022
Display6.1 in
ChipA15 Bionic
Storage128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
SIM in Mexiconano-SIM + eSIM
5GYes
UpdatesSecurity updates until at least September 2027
Price by storage

Offers

Today's offers

142 refurbished offers today · 17 shops

No.ShopGradeWarrantyReviewsPriceOffer
01 Cheapest today No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $4,299 See offer
02 No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Nov $5,499 See offer
03 10% below the medianCheapest in grade A Grade A, per the shop“premium”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: premium

3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos05 Oct 2026 05 Nov $5,769 See offer
04 9% below the median No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

13 months13 meses05 Oct 2026 05 Nov $5,799 See offer
05 No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $5,799 See offer
06 Pre-owned9% below the median No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 05 Nov $5,832Garantía de 5 días See offer
07 Android ComercializadoraMercado Libre · Official store8% below the median Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado)

min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Nov 2026 Read on 05 Nov 2026 $5,899 See offer
08 No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,349 See offer
09 No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

6 months6 meses 05 Nov 1.7(18 reviews)Trustpilot $6,389 See offer
10 No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Nov $6,699 See offer
See all 132 more offers
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $4,299 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $5,299 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $5,799 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $5,899 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $5,899 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $5,999 See offer
6% below the median Grade A, per the shop“premium”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: premium

3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos05 Oct 2026 05 Nov $5,999 See offer
6% below the median Grade A, per the shop“premium”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: premium

3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos05 Oct 2026 05 Nov $5,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,099 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,099 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,099 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,099 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,099 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,199 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,199 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,199 See offer
Android ComercializadoraMercado Libre · Official store Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado)

min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Nov 2026 Read on 05 Nov 2026 $6,199 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,199 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,199 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,249 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

6 months6 meses 05 Nov 1.7(18 reviews)Trustpilot $6,389 See offer
Android ComercializadoraMercado Libre · Official store Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado)

min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Nov 2026 Read on 05 Nov 2026 $6,399 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,499 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,499 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,499 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,499 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,499 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,499 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,499 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,499 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,557 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,666 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,666 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,679 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,689 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,699 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,699 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,699 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,699 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,699 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,699 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,699 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,699 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,749 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Nov $6,794 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,799 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,799 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,799 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,799 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,799 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,899 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,899 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,938 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,938 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,989 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

3 months90 días (texto del vendedor en la ficha)04 Nov 2026 04 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $6,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,019 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,019 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,019 See offer
Pre-ownedCheapest in grade C Grade C, per the shop“aceptable”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: aceptable

3 months3 meses 05 Nov $7,049 See offer
Pre-ownedCheapest in grade C Grade C, per the shop“aceptable”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: aceptable

3 months3 meses 05 Nov $7,049 See offer
Pre-ownedCheapest in grade C Grade C, per the shop“aceptable”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: aceptable

3 months3 meses 05 Nov $7,049 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,099 See offer
Pre-owned Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado C CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,100 See offer
Pre-owned Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado C CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,100 See offer
Pre-owned Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado C CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,100 See offer
Pre-owned Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado C CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,100 See offer
Pre-owned Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado C CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,100 See offer
Pre-owned Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado C CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,100 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,199 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,249 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,299 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,299 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,299 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,399 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,399 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

14 months14 meses 05 Nov $7,399 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,499 See offer
Pre-ownedCheapest in grade B Grade B, per the shop“bueno”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: bueno

3 months3 meses 05 Nov $7,649 See offer
Pre-ownedCheapest in grade B Grade B, per the shop“bueno”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: bueno

3 months3 meses 05 Nov $7,649 See offer
Pre-ownedCheapest in grade B Grade B, per the shop“bueno”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: bueno

3 months3 meses 05 Nov $7,649 See offer
Pre-owned Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,700 See offer
Pre-owned Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,700 See offer
Pre-owned Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,700 See offer
Pre-owned Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,700 See offer
Pre-owned Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,700 See offer
Pre-owned Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado B CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $7,700 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,799 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,899 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,919 See offer
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,999 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,999 See offer
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,999 See offer
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $7,999 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $8,299 See offer
Pre-owned Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: muy bueno

3 months3 meses 05 Nov $8,299 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $8,432 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $8,499 See offer
Grade B, per the shop“grado b”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Garantía 365 05 Nov $8,899 See offer
Grade B, per the shop“grado b”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Garantía 365 05 Nov $8,899 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $8,899 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $8,999 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $8,999 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $8,999 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $8,999 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $8,999 See offer
Pre-owned No grade · “Seminuevo”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Seminuevo

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $8,999 See offer
Pre-owned Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado A CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $9,100 See offer
Pre-owned Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado A CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $9,100 See offer
Pre-owned Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado A CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $9,100 See offer
Pre-owned Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado A CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $9,100 See offer
Pre-owned Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”
What does it mean?

Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

The shop calls it: Grado A CeX

24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 05 Nov $9,100 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $9,499 See offer
No grade
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $9,578 See offer
Grade B, per the shop“grado b”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Garantía 365 05 Nov $9,959 See offer
No grade · “Reacondicionado”
What does it mean?

The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy.

The shop calls it: Reacondicionado

Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 05 Nov $10,699 See offer
Grade B, per the shop“grado b”
What does it mean?

Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says.

Garantía 365 05 Nov $11,199 See offer

Tell me if the price of this model drops

Enter your email and we send you a link to confirm it. If you do not confirm, we send at most one reminder and then delete your email.

Choose storage or a target price

See all 40 offers (refurbished and pre-owned) →

Recent offers no longer available 174

These are earlier readings; check the shop for availability.

Refurbished

ShopConditionWarrantyLast priceDate
CeX Refurbished · A 24 meses de garantía CeX $9,10005 Nov 2026
CeX Refurbished · A 24 meses de garantía CeX $7,60005 Nov 2026
CeX Refurbished · A 24 meses de garantía CeX $7,60005 Nov 2026
CeX Refurbished · A 24 meses de garantía CeX $8,10005 Nov 2026
Doto Refurbished 6 meses $6,84905 Nov 2026
See more refurbished offers
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $6,29005 Nov 2026
Refurbi Refurbished 14 meses $7,19905 Nov 2026
Reducto Refurbished · A 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 … $5,99905 Nov 2026
Reducto Refurbished · A 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 … $5,99905 Nov 2026
Doto Refurbished 6 meses $9,999,99905 Nov 2026
Doto Refurbished 6 meses $6,74905 Nov 2026
Reuse Refurbished · B 13 meses $5,19905 Nov 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $4,74905 Nov 2026
Spinmobile Refurbished Todos los equipos garantizado… $10,39905 Nov 2026
Spinmobile Refurbished Todos los equipos garantizado… $10,39905 Nov 2026
Spinmobile Refurbished Todos los equipos garantizado… $10,39905 Nov 2026
WHMX Refurbished Todas las compras cuentan con… $5,29905 Nov 2026
Reducto Refurbished · A 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 … $5,99905 Nov 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $9,39903 Nov 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $6,99903 Nov 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $6,99903 Nov 2026
Black Cell MX Refurbished — $6,34902 Nov 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $5,49931 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,79931 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,79931 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,69931 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,46931 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,93831 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,44931 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,99931 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,99931 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,46931 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,39931 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,99931 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,99931 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $10,21930 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $10,21930 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $8,90930 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $9,37930 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $9,37930 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $8,16930 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,59929 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,99929 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $9,99029 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished · A — $9,49928 Oct 2026
Black Cell MX Refurbished — $7,69928 Oct 2026
Black Cell MX Refurbished — $7,69928 Oct 2026
Black Cell MX Refurbished — $7,69928 Oct 2026
Black Cell MX Refurbished — $7,69928 Oct 2026
Black Cell MX Refurbished — $7,69928 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $6,19927 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $6,55727 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $6,79927 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,79927 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,19927 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $6,79926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreCelmix Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $5,70726 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,39926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreGCV ELECTRONICA Refurbished · C Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $5,89926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,29926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,59926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $5,99926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,39926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · B Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $5,79926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $5,89926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $5,99926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,19926 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,39926 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $6,39925 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $6,19925 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,19925 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,79925 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $6,79924 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,19924 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,79923 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $6,64923 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,79923 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $6,99923 Oct 2026
Coppel Refurbished — $7,12923 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $6,99920 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $6,77519 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $5,79918 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreCELLMARTRIOBRAVO Refurbished · B Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $5,68918 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $6,79917 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $7,04916 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $6,29015 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $6,29014 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,79914 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $9,49913 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $6,29013 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $6,29013 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $6,29013 Oct 2026
Clevercel Refurbished 12 meses $6,29013 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $5,54011 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,09909 Oct 2026
Reuse Refurbished · C 13 meses $5,57008 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $8,89906 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreACHEMEX Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,74905 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreNWT-MX Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,74505 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,39905 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreCELUNOVA. Refurbished · A Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,25004 Oct 2026
Mercado LibreCELLMARTRIOBRAVO Refurbished · B Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $6,49904 Oct 2026
Elektra Refurbished — $6,69902 Oct 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $6,99929 Sep 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $11,81929 Sep 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished — $10,55229 Sep 2026
Sears Mexico Refurbished · A — $12,17729 Sep 2026
Reuse Refurbished 13 meses $5,59927 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreCelmix Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $5,43125 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $5,96725 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $6,29925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $6,32425 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $6,63825 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished 90 dias min. $5,99925 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished 90 dias min. $6,39925 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished 90 dias min. $6,59925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $5,98425 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreAndroid Comercializadora Refurbished 90 dias min. $5,94925 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreACHEMEX Refurbished · C 90 dias min. $5,99925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,31625 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $6,94525 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $6,80725 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $6,96825 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $6,37625 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $6,64125 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreACHEMEX Refurbished 90 dias min. $6,69925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,07225 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $10,03225 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $6,95525 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $6,55925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $7,14525 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $6,69125 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,44925 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreFontastic Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $5,76925 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreREFURBI Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,49925 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $6,80725 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,12625 Sep 2026
Mercado LibreSAGOK Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $6,71125 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,07225 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $8,62525 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $10,35025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $8,62525 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $8,62525 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $6,51525 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,42125 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $6,79425 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,07225 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $10,35025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $8,62525 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,44025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $8,41825 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,21025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,67625 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,44025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,83225 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $11,06325 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $6,96825 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,66525 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $8,05025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $8,76025 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,42125 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $7,16625 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,07225 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,42125 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished · A 90 dias min. $7,08525 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $7,56825 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $7,77825 Sep 2026
Mercado Libre Refurbished 90 dias min. $5,89925 Sep 2026
Amazon MX Refurbished — $7,45925 Sep 2026
Show past new offers too (5)
ShopConditionWarrantyLast priceDate
Doto New 6 meses $9,57905 Nov 2026
Doto New 6 meses $100,00005 Nov 2026
Doto New 6 meses $15,98905 Nov 2026
Mercado Libre New Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $8,59928 Oct 2026
Mercado Libre New Garantía mínima de 90 días de… $8,59920 Oct 2026

Pre-owned Tienda Dondé calls its consoles seminuevo and states a five-day warranty.

Pre-owned iRenew describes its phones this way: “Seminuevos con garantía de 3 meses y certificados por MacStore” (pre-owned, with a 3-month warranty, certified by MacStore), in four grades (Excelente, Muy bueno, Bueno, Aceptable).

Pre-owned MixUp lists its phones as “Originales” and “(Seminuevo)”, with “Porcentaje mínimo de batería útil: 80%” (original phones, pre-owned, battery at least 80%).

History

Price history

Usual price · refurbished$5,515Median of each day's lowest price.
Best recorded$5,099on 10 Oct 2026
Was it cheaper before?Yes$5,099 on 10 Oct 2026.

New, separately usual $8,599 · best $7,669 (09 Oct 2026)

Observed daily minimum · last 90 days

Best refurbished priceNew from
Price historyLowest $5,099; highest $5,799; today $5,769; 40 days of data. $9,019$6,849$4,679 26 Sep16 Oct06 Nov Best refurbished price · 26 Sep 2026 · $5,431Best refurbished price · 27 Sep 2026 · $5,431Best refurbished price · 28 Sep 2026 · $5,599Best refurbished price · 29 Sep 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 30 Sep 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 01 Oct 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 02 Oct 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 03 Oct 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 04 Oct 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 05 Oct 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 06 Oct 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 07 Oct 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 08 Oct 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 09 Oct 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 10 Oct 2026 · $5,099 · best priceBest refurbished price · 11 Oct 2026 · $5,731Best refurbished price · 12 Oct 2026 · $5,731Best refurbished price · 13 Oct 2026 · $5,731Best refurbished price · 14 Oct 2026 · $5,769Best refurbished price · 15 Oct 2026 · $5,769Best refurbished price · 16 Oct 2026 · $5,799Best refurbished price · 17 Oct 2026 · $5,769Best refurbished price · 19 Oct 2026 · $5,689Best refurbished price · 20 Oct 2026 · $5,689Best refurbished price · 21 Oct 2026 · $5,689Best refurbished price · 22 Oct 2026 · $5,689Best refurbished price · 23 Oct 2026 · $5,290Best refurbished price · 24 Oct 2026 · $5,199Best refurbished price · 25 Oct 2026 · $5,199Best refurbished price · 26 Oct 2026 · $5,199Best refurbished price · 27 Oct 2026 · $5,199Best refurbished price · 28 Oct 2026 · $5,199Best refurbished price · 29 Oct 2026 · $5,707Best refurbished price · 30 Oct 2026 · $5,707Best refurbished price · 31 Oct 2026 · $5,707Best refurbished price · 02 Nov 2026 · $5,707Best refurbished price · 03 Nov 2026 · $5,799Best refurbished price · 04 Nov 2026 · $5,799Best refurbished price · 05 Nov 2026 · $5,769Best refurbished price · 06 Nov 2026 · $5,769 · todayNew from · 30 Sep 2026 · $7,669New from · 01 Oct 2026 · $7,669New from · 02 Oct 2026 · $7,669New from · 03 Oct 2026 · $7,669New from · 04 Oct 2026 · $7,669New from · 05 Oct 2026 · $7,669New from · 06 Oct 2026 · $7,669New from · 07 Oct 2026 · $7,669New from · 08 Oct 2026 · $7,669New from · 09 Oct 2026 · $7,669New from · 21 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 22 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 23 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 24 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 25 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 26 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 27 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 28 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 29 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 30 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 31 Oct 2026 · $8,599New from · 02 Nov 2026 · $8,599New from · 03 Nov 2026 · $8,599New from · 04 Nov 2026 · $8,599New from · 05 Nov 2026 · $8,599
View accessible price table by date
DateRefurbishedNew
26 Sep 2026$5,431No data
27 Sep 2026$5,431No data
28 Sep 2026$5,599No data
29 Sep 2026$5,099No data
30 Sep 2026$5,099$7,669
01 Oct 2026$5,099$7,669
02 Oct 2026$5,099$7,669
03 Oct 2026$5,099$7,669
04 Oct 2026$5,099$7,669
05 Oct 2026$5,099$7,669
06 Oct 2026$5,099$7,669
07 Oct 2026$5,099$7,669
08 Oct 2026$5,099$7,669
09 Oct 2026$5,099$7,669
10 Oct 2026$5,099No data
11 Oct 2026$5,731No data
12 Oct 2026$5,731No data
13 Oct 2026$5,731No data
14 Oct 2026$5,769No data
15 Oct 2026$5,769No data
16 Oct 2026$5,799No data
17 Oct 2026$5,769No data
19 Oct 2026$5,689No data
20 Oct 2026$5,689No data
21 Oct 2026$5,689$8,599
22 Oct 2026$5,689$8,599
23 Oct 2026$5,290$8,599
24 Oct 2026$5,199$8,599
25 Oct 2026$5,199$8,599
26 Oct 2026$5,199$8,599
27 Oct 2026$5,199$8,599
28 Oct 2026$5,199$8,599
29 Oct 2026$5,707$8,599
30 Oct 2026$5,707$8,599
31 Oct 2026$5,707$8,599
02 Nov 2026$5,707$8,599
03 Nov 2026$5,799$8,599
04 Nov 2026$5,799$8,599
05 Nov 2026$5,769$8,599
06 Nov 2026$5,769No data

Based on 40 days of prices · How we calculate this →

iPhone 14 refurbished price in November 2026

From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.

GradeLowestMedianOffersShops
A$5,769$6,399113
B$7,649$7,700143
C$7,049$7,10092
No grade$5,799$6,38965

Specifications

Specifications

Launch
AnnouncedSeptember 7, 2022
ReleasedSeptember 16, 2022
Launch priceUS$799 · 128 GBnot the current price
Launch OSiOS 16
Display
Size6.1 in
TypeSuper Retina XDR OLED
Resolution2532x1170
Peak brightness800 typical, 1200 HDR peak nits
Performance
ChipA15 Bionic
RAM6 GB LPDDR4X GBfrom a secondary source
Storage128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
Cameras
Rear camera12 MP (Main, 26mm, f/1.5, sensor-shift OIS), 12 MP (Ultra Wide, 13mm, f/2.4, 120deg FOV)
Front camera12 MP
Max video4K Dolby Vision at 24/25/30/60 fps; 1080p slo-mo 120/240fps
Battery and charging
Capacity3279 mAh (12.68 Wh) mAhfrom a secondary source
Wireless charging15 W
Body
Dimensions146.7 x 71.5 x 7.8 mm
Weight172 g
Water resistanceIP68 (6m up to 30 min, IEC 60529)
MaterialsAluminum design, glass back, Ceramic Shield front
Connectivity
5GYes
5G mmWaveNo
Wi-FiWi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) with 2x2 MIMO
Bluetooth5.3
NFCYes
PortLightning
Headphone jackNo
More details
BiometricsFace ID
ColorsMidnight, Purple, Starlight, (PRODUCT)RED, Blue, Yellow
FeaturesCrash Detection, Emergency SOS via satellite, Action mode video stabilization

Documents

Documents and service

Manual
iPhone 14 (Manual de uso del iPhone, iOS 27) Spanish (Mexico)Read on 29 Sep 2026
Homologation in Mexico
There is a valid certificate for model A2881 of this iPhone.Certificate APAPA222-14739, holder APPLE OPERATIONS MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V., status VIGENTE. Most recent record dated 6 Jun 2025. You can check it yourself. Open ehomologados.ift.org.mx and type your device's model number in the "Modelo" field.Checked on 29 Sep 2026 in the list of homologated equipment.
Official out-of-warranty repair
Battery MXN 2,149Maker's wording «Servicio de batería» Screen MXN 6,299Maker's wording «Daño de la pantalla» The maker states «Las tarifas pueden estar sujetas a impuestos.» battery page · screen page. Page published on 22 Sep 2026. Read on 29 Sep 2026.

SIM

SIM and eSIM by region

Swipe to see the whole table →

Model numberRegionSIM
A2649United States, Puerto RicoeSIM only
A2881Canada, Guam, Japan, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, U.S. Virgin Islandsnano-SIM + eSIM
A2884China mainland, Hong Kong, Macaonano-SIM + eSIM
A2882other countries and regionsnano-SIM + eSIM

Guide: models by region and eSIM

Carriers

Carrier compatibility

Carrier4G LTE5G
TelcelYesverified 4G bands: 4, 66Yes
AT&T MexicoYesverified 4G bands: 4, 66No verified data
Movistar MexicoYesverified 4G bands: 4, 66No verified data
BaitYesverified 4G bands: 28No verified data

Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.

OS

Updates

OS at launchiOS 16
Latest known versioniOS 27Checked September 28, 2026
Update promiseSecurity updates until at least September 2027read on

Questions

Frequently asked questions

Which SIM does the model sold in Mexico use? Does it have eSIM?

The A2881 model sold in Mexico uses one nano-SIM and also supports eSIM.

Source iPhone 14 - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple (Latinoamerica)

Does it work with Telcel, AT&T, Movistar and Bait?

Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.

Telcel4G LTE Yes5G Yes
AT&T Mexico4G LTE Yes5G No verified data
Movistar Mexico4G LTE Yes5G No verified data
Bait4G LTE Yes5G No verified data

Source iPhone 14 - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple (Latinoamerica) carrier table

Does it have 5G?

Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G. Whether it works on your carrier's network depends on the bands, as the previous answer shows.

Source iPhone 14 - Tech Specs - Apple Support

How long does it get updates?

The maker promises security updates until at least September 2027. The latest OS the maker lists for this model is iOS 27, as checked on September 28, 2026.

Source UK PSTI - Connectable Devices Statement of Compliance, iPhone 14 (A2882) iPhone models compatible with iOS 27 - Apple Support

Is it water resistant?

The spec sheet lists an IP68 rating for this model.

Source iPhone 14 - Tech Specs - Apple Support

Does it have a headphone jack?

No. The spec sheet lists it without a headphone jack.

Source iPhone 14 - Tech Specs - Apple Support

Which charging port does it use?

The charging port is Lightning.

Source iPhone 14 - Tech Specs - Apple Support

Which storage sizes are there?

The spec sheet lists 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB. Today there are offers for 128 GB, with prices from November 5, 2026.

Source iPhone 14 - Tech Specs - Apple Support today's offers

Is it homologated in Mexico?

There is a valid certificate for model A2881 of this iPhone. It is APAPA222-14739, in the name of APPLE OPERATIONS MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V. To check your device, type its model number in the "Modelo" field of the list of homologated equipment.

Source list of homologated equipment

How much does it cost to replace the battery or the screen through the maker?

According to Apple's page, out of warranty the battery costs MXN 2,149 ("Servicio de batería") and the screen MXN 6,299 ("Daño de la pantalla"). Prices read on 29 Sep 2026. The page is dated 22 Sep 2026. Apple states "Las tarifas pueden estar sujetas a impuestos."

Source Apple, battery Apple, screen

How many shops have offers for this model today?

Today there are 142 offers for this model in 17 shops, with prices from November 5, 2026. Prices from $4,299 to $11,199. The grades that appear in the offer descriptions are A, B and C.

Source today's offers

Community

What owners discuss

These are public discussions on the maker's community, summarised by Reacondi. They are not reviews and not a rating, and Reacondi does not verify what owners claim.

Apple Community
16 Feb 2025
How long will my iPhone 14 battery last at 87% health? In this thread, an owner of an iPhone 14 at 87% battery health asks when to replace it, and replies suggest doing so at 80%.Summary by Reacondi
Apple Community
7 Feb 2025
My iPhone 14 battery seems to die way too soon In this thread, an owner reports 90% battery health on an iPhone 14 at nine months and asks about warranty, and replies mention wear of roughly 1% per month.Summary by Reacondi

Alternatives

What else this money buys

Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.

Before you buy

Before you buy

Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.

Guides to buying refurbished

Want to sell yours?