OPPO
OPPO Reno 14F
Current offers and price history, in one view.
Offers
Today's offers
12 refurbished offers today · 2 shops
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Pre-ownedCheapest today20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $3,672Garantía de 5 días | See offer | |
| 02 | ![]() |
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
12 months12 meses 13 Oct | $6,240 | See offer |
See all 10 more offers
Pre-owned20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $3,672Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $3,672Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $4,590Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $4,590Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $4,590Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $4,590Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $4,590Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
![]() |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
12 months12 meses 13 Oct | $6,990 | See offer | ||
![]() |
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
12 months12 meses 13 Oct | $6,990 | See offer | ||
![]() |
No gradeWhat does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. |
12 months12 meses 13 Oct | $6,990 | See offer |
See all 12 offers (refurbished and pre-owned) →
Recent offers no longer available 2
These are earlier readings; check the shop for availability.
Show past new offers too (2)
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Last price | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doto | New | 6 meses | $9,999,999 | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Doto | New | 6 meses | $9,999,999 | 13 Oct 2026 |
Pre-owned Tienda Dondé calls its consoles seminuevo and states a five-day warranty.
History
Price history
Not enough data for this analysis yet. We have 1 day of prices for this model and ask for at least 5.
Observed daily minimum · last 90 days
Few readings yet: 1 refurbished day. Points show observed dates, not a continuous trend.
View accessible price table by date
| Date | Refurbished | New |
|---|---|---|
| 13 Oct 2026 | $3,672 | No data |
Based on 1 day of prices · How we calculate this →
OPPO Reno 14F refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No grade | $3,672 | $4,590 | 12 | 2 |
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.


