Samsung
Galaxy S25 Edge
Current offers and price history, in one view.
Offers
Today's offers
13 refurbished offers today · 5 shops
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Pre-ownedCheapest today20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $8,640Garantía de 5 días | See offer | |
| 02 | 13% below the median |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
13 months13 meses05 Oct 2026 12 Oct | $9,399 | See offer | |
| 03 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 12 Oct | $10,099 | See offer | ||
| 04 | WHMXMercado Libre · Official store |
Grade C, per the shop“Aceptable (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Aceptable (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)06 Oct 2026 Read on 06 Oct 2026 | $10,299 | See offer | |
| 05 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 13 Oct | $10,999 | See offer |
See all 8 more offers
Pre-owned16% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $9,072Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned7% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $10,080Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
WHMXMercado Libre · Official store |
Grade B, per the shop“Bueno (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Bueno (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $10,799 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $10,800Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $10,800Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $10,800Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $10,800Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 13 Oct | $11,340Garantía de 5 días | See offer |
See all 11 offers (refurbished and pre-owned) →
Recent offers no longer available 13
These are earlier readings; check the shop for availability.
Refurbished
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Last price | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sears Mexico | Refurbished | — | $14,699 | 11 Oct 2026 |
| Sears Mexico | Refurbished | — | $10,999 | 11 Oct 2026 |
| Reuse | Refurbished | 13 meses | $9,399 | 11 Oct 2026 |
| Reuse | Refurbished | 13 meses | $9,399 | 11 Oct 2026 |
| Tienda Dondé | Refurbished | Garantía de 5 días | $9,072 | 09 Oct 2026 |
See more refurbished offers
| Reuse | Refurbished · C | 13 meses | $11,510 | 09 Oct 2026 |
| Elektra | Refurbished | — | $10,099 | 09 Oct 2026 |
| Mercado Libre | Refurbished | Garantía mínima de 90 días de… | $10,799 | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Mercado LibreGCV ELECTRONICA | Refurbished | Garantía mínima de 90 días de… | $10,499 | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Mercado Libre | Refurbished | Garantía mínima de 90 días de… | $13,599 | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Mercado Libre | Refurbished | Garantía mínima de 90 días de… | $13,599 | 25 Sep 2026 |
| Mercado LibreWHMX | Refurbished · A | Garantía mínima de 90 días de… | $10,899 | 25 Sep 2026 |
Show past new offers too (1)
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Last price | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Doto | New | 6 meses | $9,999,999 | 13 Oct 2026 |
Pre-owned Tienda Dondé calls its consoles seminuevo and states a five-day warranty.
History
Price history
Not enough data for this analysis yet. We have 1 day of prices for this model and ask for at least 5.
Observed daily minimum · last 90 days
Few readings yet: 1 refurbished day. Points show observed dates, not a continuous trend.
View accessible price table by date
| Date | Refurbished | New |
|---|---|---|
| 13 Oct 2026 | $8,640 | No data |
Based on 1 day of prices · How we calculate this →
Galaxy S25 Edge refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B | $10,799 | $10,799 | 1 | 1 |
| C | $10,299 | $10,299 | 1 | 1 |
| No grade | $8,640 | $10,800 | 9 | 2 |
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.




