Pixel 10 Pro
Based on 7 days of prices How we calculate this
Pixel 10 Pro refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $13,649 | $13,850 | 2 | 2 |
| B | $13,350 | $13,350 | 2 | 1 |
| No grade | $11,699 | $11,699 | 1 | 1 |
| New from | $15,299 | New-price reference for this storage. | ||
No grade means the shop does not state the device's condition.
Offers
Today's offers
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Go to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Cheapest today24% less than new |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
2 monthsTodas las compras cuentan con 60 días de garantía después de la fecha de entrega.28 Sep 2026 03 Oct | $11,699 | See offer | |
| 02 | Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 02 Oct | $13,350 | See offer | ||
| 03 | YAMAHELIMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver11% less than newCheapest in grade A |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $13,649 | See offer |
See all 2 more offers
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 02 Oct | $13,350 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 02 Oct | $14,050 | See offer |
Today we hid no offers for this model. We hide offers the shop has not updated in 48 hours. Mercado Libre offers expire eight days after they were read.
Specifications
Specifications
Photos
Photos
Documents
Documents and service
SIM
SIM and eSIM by region
| Model number | Region | SIM |
|---|---|---|
| GEHN3 | Mexico | nano-SIM + eSIM |
Carriers
Carrier compatibility
| Carrier | 4G LTE | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Telcel | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | Yes |
| AT&T Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Movistar Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Bait | Yesverified 4G bands: 28 | No verified data |
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
OS
Updates
References
Sources
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Which SIM does the model sold in Mexico use? Does it have eSIM?
The GEHN3 model sold in Mexico uses one nano-SIM and also supports eSIM.
Source Pixel 10 Pro y Pro XL especificaciones tecnicas | Google Store Mexico
Does it work with Telcel, AT&T, Movistar and Bait?
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
Source Pixel 10 Pro y Pro XL especificaciones tecnicas | Google Store Mexico carrier table
Does it have 5G?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G. Whether it works on your carrier's network depends on the bands, as the previous answer shows.
Source Pixel 10 Pro y Pro XL especificaciones tecnicas | Google Store Mexico
How long does it get updates?
According to the maker, “7 anos de actualizaciones de SO, seguridad y Actualizacion de Google Pixel”.
Source Pixel 10 Pro y Pro XL especificaciones tecnicas | Google Store Mexico
Is it water resistant?
The spec sheet lists an IP68 rating for this model.
Source Pixel 10 Pro y Pro XL especificaciones tecnicas | Google Store Mexico
Does it have a headphone jack?
No. The spec sheet lists it without a headphone jack.
Source Pixel 10 Pro y Pro XL especificaciones tecnicas | Google Store Mexico
Which charging port does it use?
The charging port is USB-C. The spec sheet gives USB 3.2.
Source Pixel 10 Pro y Pro XL especificaciones tecnicas | Google Store Mexico
Which storage sizes are there?
The spec sheet lists 128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB and 1024 GB. Today there are refurbished offers for 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB, with prices from October 4, 2026.
Source Pixel 10 Pro y Pro XL especificaciones tecnicas | Google Store Mexico today's offers
Is it homologated in Mexico?
There is a valid certificate for model GEHN3 of this phone. It is COGOGE25-13323, in the name of COMERCIALIZADORA INTCOMEX, S.A. DE C.V. To check your device, type its model number in the "Modelo" field of the list of homologated equipment.
How many shops have it refurbished today?
Today there are 16 refurbished offers for this model in 4 shops, with prices from October 4, 2026. The grades that appear in the offer descriptions are A, B and C.
Source today's offers
History
Price history
We have 7 days of price data for this model.
Lowest $11,699; highest $11,699; today $11,699; 7 days of data.
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.


