No photo yet
OPPO
OPPO A57
The OPPO A57 is a phone from OPPO's A line, announced in May 2022. It has a 6.56-inch LCD screen, a 4880 mAh battery with 33 W charging, 13 and 2 MP rear cameras and a headphone jack, but no 5G. It launched with ColorOS 12.1 (Android 12) and, as of 28 September 2026, OPPO lists no newer version for it. When buying it refurbished, check that ColorOS 12.1 is installed.
New price: no data yet
Based on 10 days of prices How we calculate this
OPPO A57 refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $2,899 | $3,482 | 2 | 1 |
| No grade | $1,560 | $1,950 | 25 | 4 |
No grade means the shop does not state the device's condition.
Offers
Today's offers
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Go to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Pre-ownedCheapest today20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,560Garantía de 5 días | See offer | |
| 02 | GONZ STOREMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $2,899 | See offer | |
| 03 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $3,290 | See offer | ||
| 04 | ![]() |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
12 months12 meses 04 Oct | $3,290 | See offer | |
| 05 | ![]() |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
14 months14 meses 04 Oct | $19,900 | See offer |
See all 22 more offers
Pre-owned20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,560Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,560Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,560Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,560Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,560Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned20% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,560Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned17% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,611Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $1,950Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 03 Oct | $3,290 | See offer | |||
GONZ STOREMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $4,066 | See offer |
Pre-owned Tienda Dondé calls its consoles seminuevo and states a five-day warranty.
Today we hid 3 offers for this model for impossible prices against shops with the Reacondi badge. We hide offers the shop has not updated in 48 hours. Mercado Libre offers expire eight days after they were read.
Specifications
Specifications
Documents
Documents and service
SIM
SIM and eSIM by region
| Model number | Region | SIM |
|---|---|---|
| CPH2387 | Global | nano-SIM |
OS
Updates
References
Sources
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Does it have 5G?
No. The spec sheet lists it without 5G.
Is it water resistant?
The spec sheet lists an IPX4 rating for this model.
Does it have a headphone jack?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with a headphone jack.
Which charging port does it use?
The charging port is USB-C.
How many watts does it charge at?
The spec sheet gives wired charging of 33 W.
Which storage sizes are there?
The spec sheet lists 64 GB and 128 GB. Today there are refurbished offers for 128 GB, with prices from October 4, 2026.
Source OPPO A57 - Specifications | OPPO Global today's offers
Is it homologated in Mexico?
There is a valid certificate for model CPH2387 of this phone. It is RCPOPCP22-3048, in the name of JUMBO PROSPER LIMITED, S.A. DE C.V. To check your device, type its model number in the "Modelo" field of the list of homologated equipment.
How many shops have it refurbished today?
Today there are 27 refurbished offers for this model in 5 shops, with prices from October 4, 2026. The grade that appears in the offer descriptions is A.
Source today's offers
History
Price history
We have 10 days of price data for this model.
Lowest $1,560; highest $3,290; today $1,560; 10 days of data.
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Compare with
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.






