Photo: Kyu3a · CC BY-SA 4.0 · Wikimedia Commons
Apple
iPhone 16e
The iPhone 16e is an Apple phone announced in February 2025. It has a 6.1-inch OLED screen, a 48 MP rear camera, 5G and a USB-C port, with no headphone jack. It launched with iOS 18 and Apple lists it as supported on iOS 27. When buying it refurbished, confirm it is the Mexican model A3408, which takes a nano-SIM plus eSIM.
Based on 16 days of prices How we calculate this
iPhone 16e refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
Swipe to see the whole table →
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $7,999 | $8,229 | 5 | 2 |
| B | $6,990 | $10,500 | 3 | 2 |
| C | $6,399 | $7,599 | 5 | 2 |
| No grade | $8,240 | $8,505 | 6 | 3 |
No grade means the shop does not state the device's condition.
Offers
Today's offers
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Go to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | mexicocelutekMercado Libre · MercadoLíder SilverCheapest todayLowest price in 30 days16% below the median |
Grade C, per the shop“Aceptable (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Aceptable (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $6,399 | See offer | |
| 02 | 33% below the medianCheapest in grade B |
Grade B, per the shop“bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: bueno |
13 months13 meses05 Oct 2026 11 Oct | $6,990 | See offer | |
| 03 | CELUNOVA.Mercado Libre · MercadoLíder Gold |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)06 Oct 2026 Read on 06 Oct 2026 | $8,058 | See offer | |
| 04 | ![]() |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
12 months12 meses 11 Oct | $8,240 | See offer | |
| 05 | Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 11 Oct | $8,505Garantía de 5 días | See offer | |
| 06 | Grade A, per the shop“grado a”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $8,993 | See offer | ||
| 07 | Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 11 Oct | $9,000 | See offer | ||
| 08 | Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $10,999 | See offer | |
| 09 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $13,979 | See offer | ||
| 10 | ![]() |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
6 months6 meses 11 Oct | Trustpilot | $16,749 | See offer |
See all 13 more offers
mexicocelutekMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver |
Grade C, per the shop“Aceptable (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Aceptable (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $7,549 | See offer | ||
mexicocelutekMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver |
Grade C, per the shop“Aceptable (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Aceptable (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $7,599 | See offer | ||
mexicocelutekMercado Libre · MercadoLíder SilverCheapest in grade A |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $7,999 | See offer | ||
CELUNOVA.Mercado Libre · MercadoLíder Gold |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $8,229 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 11 Oct | $8,505Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 11 Oct | $8,505Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 11 Oct | $9,000 | See offer | |||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 11 Oct | $10,125Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 11 Oct | $10,500 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 11 Oct | $10,500 | See offer | |||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $10,999 | See offer | ||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 11 Oct | $11,000 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 11 Oct | $11,000 | See offer |
No longer available
Reference prices. See live offers for this model.
Warranty: 6 meses
Last price seen $23,189 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $8,699 on 08 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía de 5 días
Last price seen $8,505 on 07 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $8,099 on 07 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 13 meses
Last price seen $7,599 on 07 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $8,099 on 07 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía de 5 días
Last price seen $8,505 on 05 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía de 5 días
Last price seen $6,804 on 30 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $8,399 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $8,399 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $7,599 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $11,269 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $11,199 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $8,746 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $9,943 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,399 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,629 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $9,744 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $10,824 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,400 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $8,510 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $9,910 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $8,972 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $7,799 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $8,542 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Pre-owned Tienda Dondé calls its consoles seminuevo and states a five-day warranty.
Pre-owned MixUp lists its phones as “Originales” and “(Seminuevo)”, with “Porcentaje mínimo de batería útil: 80%” (original phones, pre-owned, battery at least 80%).
Older prices remain below as references. The live list uses offers read in the last 48 hours. Mercado Libre uses an eight-day window.
Specifications
Specifications
Documents
Documents and service
SIM
SIM and eSIM by region
Swipe to see the whole table →
| Model number | Region | SIM |
|---|---|---|
| A3212 | United States, Puerto Rico | eSIM only |
| A3408 | Bahrain, Canada, Iraq, Guam, Jordan, Kuwait, Mexico, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, U.S. Virgin Islands | nano-SIM + eSIM |
| A3410 | China mainland | |
| A3409 | other countries and regions |
Carriers
Carrier compatibility
| Carrier | 4G LTE | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Telcel | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | Yes |
| AT&T Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Movistar Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Bait | Yesverified 4G bands: 28 | No verified data |
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
OS
Updates
References
Sources
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Which SIM does the model sold in Mexico use? Does it have eSIM?
The A3408 model sold in Mexico uses one nano-SIM and also supports eSIM.
Source iPhone 16e - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple (Latinoamerica)
Does it work with Telcel, AT&T, Movistar and Bait?
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
Source iPhone 16e - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple (Latinoamerica) carrier table
Does it have 5G?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G. Whether it works on your carrier's network depends on the bands, as the previous answer shows.
Source iPhone 16e - Tech Specs
Is it water resistant?
The spec sheet lists an IP68 rating for this model.
Source iPhone 16e - Tech Specs
Does it have a headphone jack?
No. The spec sheet lists it without a headphone jack.
Source iPhone 16e - Tech Specs
Which charging port does it use?
The charging port is USB-C.
Source iPhone 16e - Tech Specs
How many watts does it charge at?
The spec sheet gives wired charging of 20 W.
Source iPhone 16e - Tech Specs
Which storage sizes are there?
The spec sheet lists 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB. Today there are offers for 128 GB, with prices from October 11, 2026.
Is it homologated in Mexico?
There is a valid certificate for model A3408 of this iPhone. It is APAPA325-102466, in the name of APPLE OPERATIONS MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V. To check your device, type its model number in the "Modelo" field of the list of homologated equipment.
How much does it cost to replace the battery or the screen through the maker?
According to Apple's page, out of warranty the battery costs MXN 2,149 ("Servicio de batería") and the screen MXN 5,699 ("Daño de la pantalla"). Prices read on 29 Sep 2026. The page is dated 22 Sep 2026. Apple states "Las tarifas pueden estar sujetas a impuestos."
Source Apple, battery Apple, screen
How many shops have offers for this model today?
Today there are 23 offers for this model in 9 shops, with prices from October 11, 2026. Prices from $6,399 to $16,749. The grades that appear in the offer descriptions are A, B and C.
Source today's offers
Community
What owners discuss
These are public discussions on the maker's community, summarised by Reacondi. They are not reviews and not a rating, and Reacondi does not verify what owners claim.
22 Jul 2025
7 Jun 2025
23 May 2025
3 Apr 2025
History
Price history
We have 16 days of price data for this model.
Lowest $6,399; highest $8,240; today $6,399; 16 days of data.
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.







