No photo yet
Beats
Beats Solo3
New, from
New price: no data yet
Offers
Today's offers
| No. | Shop | Configuration | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Go to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Pre-ownedCheapest today |
not stated | No grade · “Seminuevo” | Garantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 02 Oct | $1,200Garantía de 5 días | See offer | |
| 02 | not stated | Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX” | 24 meses de garantía CeX 02 Oct | $1,300 | See offer |
See all 8 more offers
| not stated | Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX” | 24 meses de garantía CeX 02 Oct | $1,300 | See offer | |||
Pre-owned |
not stated | No grade · “Seminuevo” | Garantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 02 Oct | $1,305Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
not stated | No grade · “Seminuevo” | Garantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 02 Oct | $1,500Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Solo entrega en sucursal | No grade · “Seminuevo” | Garantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 02 Oct | $1,500Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
| not stated | Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX” | 24 meses de garantía CeX 02 Oct | $1,800 | See offer | |||
Pre-owned |
not stated | No grade · “Seminuevo” | Garantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 02 Oct | $1,875Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
not stated | No grade · “Seminuevo” | Garantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 02 Oct | $1,875Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
not stated | No grade · “Seminuevo” | Garantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 02 Oct | $1,875Garantía de 5 días | See offer |
Pre-owned Tienda Dondé calls its consoles seminuevo and states a five-day warranty.
Today we hid no offers for this model. We hide offers the shop has not updated in 48 hours.
History
Price history
We have 3 days of price data for this model.
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.
Noise cancellation and connector are what each shop states in its listing title.



