No photo yet
OPPO
OPPO Reno 12F
New price: no data yet
Based on 6 days of prices How we calculate this
OPPO Reno 12F refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
Swipe to see the whole table →
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No grade | $2,516 | $3,004 | 8 | 1 |
No grade means the shop does not state the device's condition.
Offers
Today's offers
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Go to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Pre-ownedCheapest today16% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 07 Oct | $2,516Garantía de 5 días | See offer |
See all 7 more offers
Pre-owned16% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 07 Oct | $2,516Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned7% below the median |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 07 Oct | $2,796Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 07 Oct | $2,862Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 07 Oct | $3,145Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 07 Oct | $3,145Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 07 Oct | $3,145Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 07 Oct | $3,570Garantía de 5 días | See offer |
No longer available
Reference prices. See live offers for this model.
Warranty: Garantía de 5 días
Last price seen $2,516 on 30 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Pre-owned Tienda Dondé calls its consoles seminuevo and states a five-day warranty.
Older prices remain below as references. The live list uses offers read in the last 48 hours.
History
Price history
We have 6 days of price data for this model.
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.



