Photo: Kskhh · CC BY-SA 4.0 · Wikimedia Commons
Apple
iPhone 13
The iPhone 13 is an Apple phone from the iPhone 13 line, announced in September 2021. It has a 6.1-inch OLED screen, two 12 MP rear cameras, 5G and a Lightning port, with no headphone jack. Apple's promise of at least five years of security updates ran until 24 September 2026, and as of 28 September 2026 Apple still lists it as supported on iOS 27. When buying it refurbished, confirm it is the Mexican model A2631, which takes a nano-SIM plus eSIM.
Based on 14 days of prices How we calculate this
iPhone 13 refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
Swipe to see the whole table →
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $5,493 | $6,125 | 9 | 3 |
| B | $5,126 | $7,100 | 12 | 4 |
| C | $5,499 | $6,000 | 7 | 2 |
| No grade | $5,299 | $5,660 | 4 | 4 |
| New from | $15,379 | New-price reference for this storage. | ||
No grade means the shop does not state the device's condition.
Offers
Today's offers
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Go to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $4,740 | See offer | ||
| 02 | Smart ConnectMercado Libre · Official store28% below the median67% less than new |
Grade B, per the shop“Bueno (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Bueno (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $5,126 | See offer | |
| 03 | 6% below the median66% less than new |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
2 monthsTodas las compras cuentan con 60 días de garantía después de la fecha de entrega.28 Sep 2026 09 Oct | $5,299 | See offer | |
| 04 | CELLMARTRIOBRAVOMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Gold23% below the median65% less than new |
Grade B, per the shop“Bueno (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Bueno (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $5,449 | See offer | |
| 05 | 64% less than new |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
12 months12 meses 09 Oct | $5,490 | See offer | |
| 06 | Fabrica DirectoMercado Libre · Official store10% below the median64% less than new |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)06 Oct 2026 Read on 06 Oct 2026 | $5,493 | See offer | |
| 07 | WHMXMercado Libre · Official store8% below the median64% less than new |
Grade C, per the shop“Aceptable (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Aceptable (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $5,499 | See offer | |
| 08 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $5,799 | See offer | ||
| 09 | 62% less than new |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
6 months6 meses 09 Oct | Trustpilot | $5,829 | See offer |
| 10 | 61% less than new |
Grade A, per the shop“premium”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: premium |
3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos05 Oct 2026 09 Oct | $5,999 | See offer |
See all 45 more offers
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $5,299 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $5,699 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $5,799 | See offer | |||
Fabrica DirectoMercado Libre · Official store62% less than new |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)06 Oct 2026 Read on 06 Oct 2026 | $5,859 | See offer | ||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $5,899 | See offer | |||
61% less than new |
Grade A, per the shop“premium”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: premium |
3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos05 Oct 2026 09 Oct | $5,999 | See offer | ||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $5,999 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $5,999 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $6,000 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $6,000 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $6,000 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $6,000 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $6,000 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $6,000 | See offer | |||
CELLHOLICMercado Libre · Official store60% less than new |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $6,125 | See offer | ||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $6,489 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $6,489 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $6,489 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $6,532 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $6,532 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $6,532 | See offer | |||
56% less than new |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
14 months14 meses 09 Oct | $6,699 | See offer | ||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $6,799 | See offer | |||
Pre-owned54% less than new |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 09 Oct | $7,099 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned54% less than new |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 09 Oct | $7,099 | See offer | ||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,100 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 04 Oct | $7,100 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,100 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,100 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,100 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,100 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $7,449 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $7,449 | See offer | |||
51% less than new |
Grade B, per the shop“grado b”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Garantía 365 09 Oct | $7,499 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $7,599 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $7,599 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $7,599 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $7,599 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $7,599 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 09 Oct | $7,599 | See offer | ||
49% less than new |
Grade B, per the shop“grado b”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Garantía 365 09 Oct | $7,799 | See offer | ||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,800 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,800 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,800 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,800 | See offer |
No longer available
Reference prices. See live offers for this model.
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $5,281 on 07 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 13 meses
Last price seen $4,399 on 07 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $4,799 on 07 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $5,799 on 06 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $5,799 on 06 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $5,799 on 06 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 13 meses
Last price seen $4,399 on 05 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $5,599 on 04 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $4,799 on 04 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 13 meses
Last price seen $5,120 on 04 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 13 meses
Last price seen $4,399 on 04 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $6,899 on 03 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $6,899 on 03 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 13 meses
Last price seen $4,399 on 02 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 13 meses
Last price seen $5,120 on 30 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $4,799 on 30 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $8,526 on 29 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $9,499 on 29 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $8,526 on 29 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $14,558 on 29 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,449 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,779 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)
Last price seen $5,749 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,885 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,599 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,961 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $7,354 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,806 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $7,216 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,699 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $7,054 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $7,429 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,031 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $7,437 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,784 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,097 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,473 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,106 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,430 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $8,625 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,968 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,445 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,430 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,430 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $8,625 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $8,625 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $8,625 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $8,625 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $7,929 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $10,350 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,271 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $4,999 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,288 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,638 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,520 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,710 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,194 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,210 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,360 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,375 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,928 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,710 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,509 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,728 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,710 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,971 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,787 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,817 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,620 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,469 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $9,102 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,620 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $5,545 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $5,019 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $5,695 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 días (Garantía Amazon Renovados)
Last price seen $5,099 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)
Last price seen $10,099 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)
Last price seen $10,500 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)
Last price seen $10,999 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)
Last price seen $11,500 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)
Last price seen $12,500 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)
Last price seen $14,000 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Garantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)
Last price seen $15,000 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Pre-owned iRenew describes its phones this way: “Seminuevos con garantía de 3 meses y certificados por MacStore” (pre-owned, with a 3-month warranty, certified by MacStore), in four grades (Excelente, Muy bueno, Bueno, Aceptable).
Pre-owned MixUp lists its phones as “Originales” and “(Seminuevo)”, with “Porcentaje mínimo de batería útil: 80%” (original phones, pre-owned, battery at least 80%).
Older prices remain below as references. The live list uses offers read in the last 48 hours. Mercado Libre uses an eight-day window.
Specifications
Specifications
Documents
Documents and service
SIM
SIM and eSIM by region
Swipe to see the whole table →
| Model number | Region | SIM |
|---|---|---|
| A2482 | United States | |
| A2631 | Canada, Japan, Mexico, Saudi Arabia | nano-SIM + eSIM |
| A2634 | China mainland, Hong Kong, Macao | |
| A2635 | Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia | |
| A2633 | other countries and regions |
Carriers
Carrier compatibility
| Carrier | 4G LTE | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Telcel | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | Yes |
| AT&T Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Movistar Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Bait | Yesverified 4G bands: 28 | No verified data |
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
OS
Updates
References
Sources
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Which SIM does the model sold in Mexico use? Does it have eSIM?
The A2631 model sold in Mexico uses one nano-SIM and also supports eSIM.
Source iPhone 13 - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple (Latinoamerica)
Does it work with Telcel, AT&T, Movistar and Bait?
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
Source iPhone 13 - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple (Latinoamerica) carrier table
Does it have 5G?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G. Whether it works on your carrier's network depends on the bands, as the previous answer shows.
How long does it get updates?
The maker promised security updates until at least September 2026, and that date has passed. Even so, the latest OS the maker lists for this model is iOS 27, as checked on September 28, 2026.
Source UK PSTI - Connectable Devices Statement of Compliance, iPhone 13 (A2633) iPhone models compatible with iOS 27
Is it water resistant?
The spec sheet lists an IP68 rating for this model.
Does it have a headphone jack?
No. The spec sheet lists it without a headphone jack.
Which charging port does it use?
The charging port is Lightning.
How many watts does it charge at?
The spec sheet gives wired charging of 20 W. It also gives wireless charging of 15 W.
Which storage sizes are there?
The spec sheet lists 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB. Today there are offers for 128 GB, with prices from October 9, 2026.
Source iPhone 13 - Technical Specifications - Apple Support today's offers
Is it homologated in Mexico?
There is a valid certificate for model A2631 of this iPhone. It is RTIAPA221-3270, in the name of APPLE OPERATIONS MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V. To check your device, type its model number in the "Modelo" field of the list of homologated equipment.
How much does it cost to replace the battery or the screen through the maker?
According to Apple's page, out of warranty the battery costs MXN 1,949 ("Servicio de batería") and the screen MXN 6,299 ("Daño de la pantalla"). Prices read on 29 Sep 2026. The page is dated 22 Sep 2026. Apple states "Las tarifas pueden estar sujetas a impuestos."
Source Apple, battery Apple, screen
How many shops have offers for this model today?
Today there are 56 offers for this model in 12 shops, with prices from October 9, 2026. Prices from $4,740 to $15,379. The grades that appear in the offer descriptions are A, B and C.
Source today's offers
Community
What owners discuss
These are public discussions on the maker's community, summarised by Reacondi. They are not reviews and not a rating, and Reacondi does not verify what owners claim.
17 Apr 2025
History
Price history
We have 14 days of price data for this model.
Lowest $4,399; highest $5,126; today $5,126; 14 days of data.
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
The iPhone 13 sold in Mexico has a physical SIM and eSIM. The US version also has a SIM tray. eSIM-only iPhones start with the US iPhone 14.
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.











