Photo: DYVER · CC BY-SA 4.0 · Wikimedia Commons
Apple
iPhone 13 mini
The iPhone 13 mini is an Apple phone from the iPhone 13 line, announced in September 2021. It has a 5.4-inch OLED screen, two 12 MP rear cameras, 5G and a Lightning port, with no headphone jack. Apple's promise of at least five years of security updates ran until 24 September 2026, and as of 28 September 2026 Apple still lists it as supported on iOS 27. When buying it refurbished, confirm it is the Mexican model A2626, which takes a nano-SIM plus eSIM.
Based on 16 days of prices How we calculate this
iPhone 13 mini refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
Swipe to see the whole table →
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $4,654 | $6,574 | 14 | 5 |
| B | $4,799 | $6,849 | 15 | 4 |
| C | $5,199 | $5,650 | 5 | 2 |
| No grade | $4,508 | $4,508 | 1 | 1 |
No grade means the shop does not state the device's condition.
Offers
Today's offers
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Go to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Cheapest today |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
3 months90 días (Garantía Amazon Renovados) 11 Oct | $4,508 | See offer | |
| 02 | ACHEMEXMercado Libre · Official store29% below the medianCheapest in grade A |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $4,654 | See offer | |
| 03 | WHMXMercado Libre · Official store30% below the medianCheapest in grade B |
Grade B, per the shop“Bueno (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Bueno (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $4,799 | See offer | |
| 04 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 10 Oct | $4,799 | See offer | ||
| 05 | mexicocelutekMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver28% below the median |
Grade B, per the shop“Bueno (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Bueno (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $4,899 | See offer | |
| 06 | SAGOKMercado Libre · Official store25% below the median |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
3 months90 días de garantía de fábrica.05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $4,936 | See offer | |
| 07 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $5,299 | See offer | ||
| 08 | Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $5,650 | See offer | ||
| 09 | 13% below the median |
Grade A, per the shop“premium”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: premium |
3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos05 Oct 2026 11 Oct | $5,699 | See offer | |
| 10 | Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: bueno |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $6,849 | See offer |
See all 36 more offers
mexicocelutekMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver28% below the median |
Grade B, per the shop“Bueno (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Bueno (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $4,899 | See offer | ||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $4,929 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“grado a”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $4,929 | See offer | |||
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $4,929 | See offer | |||
SAGOKMercado Libre · Official store25% below the median |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
3 months90 días de garantía de fábrica.05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $4,936 | See offer | ||
WHMXMercado Libre · Official store24% below the median |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $4,999 | See offer | ||
mexicocelutekMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver22% below the median |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $5,149 | See offer | ||
mexicocelutekMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver22% below the median |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $5,149 | See offer | ||
WHMXMercado Libre · Official store8% below the medianCheapest in grade C |
Grade C, per the shop“Aceptable (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Aceptable (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $5,199 | See offer | ||
![]() |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $5,387 | See offer | ||
![]() |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $5,399 | See offer | ||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $5,650 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $5,650 | See offer | |||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $5,650 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $6,450 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $6,450 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $6,450 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $6,450 | See offer | |||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: bueno |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $6,849 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: bueno |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $6,849 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: bueno |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $6,849 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $7,399 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $7,399 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $7,399 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade B, per the shop“muy bueno”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: muy bueno |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $7,399 | See offer | ||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,450 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,450 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 03 Oct | $7,450 | See offer | |||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $7,999 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade A, per the shop“excelente”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: excelente |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $7,999 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade A, per the shop“excelente”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: excelente |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $7,999 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $7,999 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade A, per the shop“excelente”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: excelente |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $7,999 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $7,999 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 11 Oct | $7,999 | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
Grade A, per the shop“excelente”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: excelente |
3 months3 meses 11 Oct | $7,999 | See offer |
No longer available
Reference prices. See live offers for this model.
Warranty: 14 meses
Last price seen $5,999 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 6 meses
Last price seen $9,999,999 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 6 meses
Last price seen $9,999,999 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 12 meses
Last price seen $5,240 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Todas las compras cuentan con 60 días de garantía después de la fecha de entrega.
Last price seen $5,299 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos
Last price seen $5,699 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos
Last price seen $5,699 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos
Last price seen $5,699 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos
Last price seen $5,899 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 3 meses reacondicionados; 12 meses seminuevos
Last price seen $5,899 on 11 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 13 meses
Last price seen $3,590 on 10 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $5,299 on 06 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 13 meses
Last price seen $3,899 on 02 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $4,199 on 02 Oct 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 13 meses
Last price seen $3,899 on 30 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $4,698 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $4,425 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,433 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $4,379 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,293 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,293 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $4,799 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,289 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,749 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $4,900 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,289 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,210 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,348 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,348 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,293 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $4,936 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,756 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,072 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $7,935 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,756 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,244 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,097 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,756 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,158 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $4,658 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $5,658 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: 90 dias min.
Last price seen $6,105 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $4,279 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Warranty: Warranty not published
Last price seen $4,439 on 25 Sep 2026. See today's prices
Pre-owned iRenew describes its phones this way: “Seminuevos con garantía de 3 meses y certificados por MacStore” (pre-owned, with a 3-month warranty, certified by MacStore), in four grades (Excelente, Muy bueno, Bueno, Aceptable).
Pre-owned MixUp lists its phones as “Originales” and “(Seminuevo)”, with “Porcentaje mínimo de batería útil: 80%” (original phones, pre-owned, battery at least 80%).
Older prices remain below as references. The live list uses offers read in the last 48 hours. Mercado Libre uses an eight-day window.
Specifications
Specifications
Documents
Documents and service
SIM
SIM and eSIM by region
Swipe to see the whole table →
| Model number | Region | SIM |
|---|---|---|
| A2481 | United States | |
| A2626 | Canada, Japan, Mexico, Saudi Arabia | nano-SIM + eSIM |
| A2629 | China mainland | |
| A2630 | Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia | |
| A2628 | other countries and regions |
Carriers
Carrier compatibility
| Carrier | 4G LTE | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Telcel | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | Yes |
| AT&T Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Movistar Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Bait | Yesverified 4G bands: 28 | No verified data |
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
OS
Updates
References
Sources
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Which SIM does the model sold in Mexico use? Does it have eSIM?
The A2626 model sold in Mexico uses one nano-SIM and also supports eSIM.
Source iPhone 13 mini - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple (Latinoamerica)
Does it work with Telcel, AT&T, Movistar and Bait?
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
Source iPhone 13 mini - Especificaciones tecnicas - Soporte tecnico de Apple (Latinoamerica) carrier table
Does it have 5G?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G. Whether it works on your carrier's network depends on the bands, as the previous answer shows.
Source iPhone 13 mini - Technical Specifications - Apple Support
How long does it get updates?
The maker promised security updates until at least September 2026, and that date has passed. Even so, the latest OS the maker lists for this model is iOS 27, as checked on September 28, 2026.
Source UK PSTI - Connectable Devices Statement of Compliance, iPhone 13 mini (A2628) iPhone models compatible with iOS 27
Is it water resistant?
The spec sheet lists an IP68 rating for this model.
Source iPhone 13 mini - Technical Specifications - Apple Support
Does it have a headphone jack?
No. The spec sheet lists it without a headphone jack.
Source iPhone 13 mini - Technical Specifications - Apple Support
Which charging port does it use?
The charging port is Lightning.
Source iPhone 13 mini - Technical Specifications - Apple Support
How many watts does it charge at?
The spec sheet gives wired charging of 20 W. It also gives wireless charging of 15 W.
Source iPhone 13 mini - Technical Specifications - Apple Support
Which storage sizes are there?
The spec sheet lists 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB. Today there are offers for 128 GB, with prices from October 11, 2026.
Source iPhone 13 mini - Technical Specifications - Apple Support today's offers
Is it homologated in Mexico?
There is a valid certificate for model A2626 of this iPhone. It is RTIAPA221-3271, in the name of APPLE OPERATIONS MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V. To check your device, type its model number in the "Modelo" field of the list of homologated equipment.
How much does it cost to replace the battery or the screen through the maker?
According to Apple's page, out of warranty the battery costs MXN 1,949 ("Servicio de batería") and the screen MXN 5,199 ("Daño de la pantalla"). Prices read on 29 Sep 2026. The page is dated 22 Sep 2026. Apple states "Las tarifas pueden estar sujetas a impuestos."
Source Apple, battery Apple, screen
How many shops have offers for this model today?
Today there are 46 offers for this model in 9 shops, with prices from October 11, 2026. Prices from $4,508 to $7,999. The grades that appear in the offer descriptions are A, B and C.
Source today's offers
History
Price history
We have 16 days of price data for this model.
Lowest $3,899; highest $4,654; today $4,508; 16 days of data.
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.






