Samsung
Galaxy S25
Based on 10 days of prices How we calculate this
Galaxy S25 refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $10,499 | $10,499 | 1 | 1 |
| C | $9,199 | $9,199 | 1 | 1 |
| No grade | $8,508 | $9,803 | 2 | 2 |
No grade means the shop does not state the device's condition.
Offers
Today's offers
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Go to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Pre-ownedCheapest today |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $8,508Garantía de 5 días | See offer | |
| 02 | WHMXMercado Libre · Official store |
Grade C, per the shop“Aceptable (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Aceptable (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $9,199 | See offer | |
| 03 | BLACK DEALSMercado Libre · Official store |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $10,499 | See offer | |
| 04 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $11,099 | See offer |
Pre-owned Tienda Dondé calls its consoles seminuevo and states a five-day warranty.
Today we hid no offers for this model. We hide offers the shop has not updated in 48 hours. Mercado Libre offers expire eight days after they were read.
Specifications
Specifications
Photos
Photos
Documents
Documents and service
OS
Updates
References
Sources
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Does it have 5G?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G.
How long does it get updates?
The maker promises OS and security updates until January 2032.
Is it water resistant?
The spec sheet lists an IP68 rating for this model.
Does it have a headphone jack?
No. The spec sheet lists it without a headphone jack.
Which charging port does it use?
The charging port is USB-C.
How many watts does it charge at?
The spec sheet gives wired charging of 25 W.
Which storage sizes are there?
The spec sheet lists 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB. Today there are refurbished offers for 128 GB, 256 GB and 512 GB, with prices from October 4, 2026.
Source Samsung Galaxy S25 Series Sets the Standard of AI Phone as a True AI Companion - Samsung Global Newsroom today's offers
Is it homologated in Mexico?
There is a valid certificate for model SM-S931B of this phone. It is SASASM24-41664, in the name of SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V. To check your device, type its model number in the "Modelo" field of the list of homologated equipment.
How many shops have it refurbished today?
Today there are 32 refurbished offers for this model in 7 shops, with prices from October 4, 2026. The grades that appear in the offer descriptions are A, B and C.
Source today's offers
History
Price history
We have 10 days of price data for this model.
Lowest $7,999; highest $9,499; today $8,508; 10 days of data.
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.




