Samsung
Galaxy S21 FE
Based on 8 days of prices How we calculate this
Galaxy S21 FE refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $3,599 | $3,700 | 3 | 1 |
| B | $3,399 | $3,699 | 4 | 2 |
| C | $3,999 | $3,999 | 1 | 1 |
| No grade | $3,099 | $4,299 | 2 | 2 |
No grade means the shop does not state the device's condition.
Offers
Today's offers
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Go to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Cheapest today |
No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
2 monthsTodas las compras cuentan con 60 días de garantía después de la fecha de entrega.28 Sep 2026 04 Oct | $3,099 | See offer | |
| 02 | WHMXMercado Libre · Official store8% below the medianCheapest in grade B |
Grade B, per the shop“Bueno (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Bueno (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $3,399 | See offer | |
| 03 | GCV ELECTRONICAMercado Libre · Official store |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $3,599 | See offer | |
| 04 | tec4usmexiMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $3,700 | See offer | |
| 05 | MOISES FAJARDOMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver |
Grade B, per the shop“Bueno (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Bueno (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $3,899 | See offer | |
| 06 | Smart ConnectMercado Libre · Official store |
Grade C, per the shop“Aceptable (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Aceptable (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $3,999 | See offer | |
| 07 | miraMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver |
Grade B, per the shop“Bueno (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Bueno (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $3,999 | See offer | |
| 08 | CELLHOLICMercado Libre · Official store |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $4,599 | See offer | |
| 09 | No grade · “Reacondicionado”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Reacondicionado |
Warranty not published: ask the shop before you buy 04 Oct | $5,499 | See offer |
See 1 more offer
WHMXMercado Libre · Official store5% below the median |
Grade B, per the shop“Bueno (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Bueno (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)04 Oct 2026 Read on 04 Oct 2026 | $3,499 | See offer |
Today we hid no offers for this model. We hide offers the shop has not updated in 48 hours. Mercado Libre offers expire eight days after they were read.
Specifications
Specifications
Photos
Photos
SIM
SIM and eSIM by region
| Model number | Region | SIM |
|---|---|---|
| SM-G990B | Global (Mexico-specific SKU not separately confirmed) |
OS
Updates
References
Sources
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Does it have 5G?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G.
Source Meet S21 FE 5G: Flagship Smartphone Designed for Fans of All Kinds - Samsung Global Newsroom
Is it water resistant?
The spec sheet lists an IP68 rating for this model.
Source Meet S21 FE 5G: Flagship Smartphone Designed for Fans of All Kinds - Samsung Global Newsroom
Does it have a headphone jack?
No. The spec sheet lists it without a headphone jack.
Source Meet S21 FE 5G: Flagship Smartphone Designed for Fans of All Kinds - Samsung Global Newsroom
Which charging port does it use?
The charging port is USB-C.
Source Meet S21 FE 5G: Flagship Smartphone Designed for Fans of All Kinds - Samsung Global Newsroom
How many watts does it charge at?
The spec sheet gives wired charging of 25 W. It also gives wireless charging of 15 W.
Source Meet S21 FE 5G: Flagship Smartphone Designed for Fans of All Kinds - Samsung Global Newsroom
Which storage sizes are there?
The spec sheet lists 128 GB and 256 GB. Today there are refurbished offers for 128 GB and 256 GB, with prices from October 4, 2026.
Source Meet S21 FE 5G: Flagship Smartphone Designed for Fans of All Kinds - Samsung Global Newsroom today's offers
How many shops have it refurbished today?
Today there are 11 refurbished offers for this model in 4 shops, with prices from October 4, 2026. The grades that appear in the offer descriptions are A, B and C.
Source today's offers
History
Price history
We have 8 days of price data for this model.
Lowest $2,900; highest $3,099; today $3,099; 8 days of data.
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.


