Samsung
Galaxy A25 5G
New and refurbished prices, in one view.
Device facts
01 / Offers
Today's offers
17 refurbished offers today · 3 shops
| No. | Shop | Grade | Warranty | Reviews | Price | Offer |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Pre-ownedCheapest todayLowest price in 30 days |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,131Garantía de 5 días | See offer | |
| 02 | Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 08 Oct | $2,750 | See offer | ||
| 03 | HDREAMSMercado Libre · MercadoLíder Silver |
Grade A, per the shop“Excelente (Reacondicionado)”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Excelente (Reacondicionado) |
min. 3 monthsGarantía mínima de 90 días del vendedor (reacondicionados)05 Oct 2026 Read on 05 Oct 2026 | $3,999 | See offer |
See all 14 more offers
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,192Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,192Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,192Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,192Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,192Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,192Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,436Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,436Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,740Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,740Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Pre-owned |
No grade · “Seminuevo”What does it mean?The shop does not state a grade, so we cannot say what condition it is in. Ask about the condition before you buy. The shop calls it: Seminuevo |
5 daysGarantía de 5 días29 Sep 2026 12 Oct | $2,740Garantía de 5 días | See offer | ||
Grade C, per the shop“Grado C CeX”What does it mean?Grade C: the shop describes it as Acceptable, with marks, fair or grade C. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado C CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 08 Oct | $2,800 | See offer | |||
Grade B, per the shop“Grado B CeX”What does it mean?Grade B: the shop describes it as Good, Very good or grade B. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado B CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 08 Oct | $3,100 | See offer | |||
Grade A, per the shop“Grado A CeX”What does it mean?Grade A: the shop describes it as Excellent, premium, like new or grade A. Reacondi does not see the device. The letter translates what the shop says. The shop calls it: Grado A CeX |
24 months24 meses de garantía CeX 08 Oct | $3,300 | See offer |
See all 17 offers (refurbished and pre-owned) →
Recent offers no longer available 4
These are earlier readings; check the shop for availability.
Refurbished
| Shop | Condition | Warranty | Last price | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tienda Dondé | Refurbished | Garantía de 5 días | $2,192 | 06 Oct 2026 |
| Tienda Dondé | Refurbished | Garantía de 5 días | $2,192 | 02 Oct 2026 |
| Tienda Dondé | Refurbished | Garantía de 5 días | $2,131 | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Mercado Libre | Refurbished | 90 dias min. | $3,999 | 25 Sep 2026 |
Pre-owned Tienda Dondé calls its consoles seminuevo and states a five-day warranty.
02 / History
Price history
Observed daily minimum · last 90 days
View accessible price table by date
| Date | Refurbished | New |
|---|---|---|
| 26 Sep 2026 | $3,999 | No data |
| 27 Sep 2026 | $3,999 | No data |
| 29 Sep 2026 | $3,999 | No data |
| 30 Sep 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 01 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 02 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 03 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 04 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 05 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 06 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 07 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 08 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 09 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 10 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 11 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
| 12 Oct 2026 | $2,131 | No data |
Based on 16 days of prices · How we calculate this →
Galaxy A25 5G refurbished price in October 2026
From the refurbished offers visible today, by grade. Every figure comes from our data.
| Grade | Lowest | Median | Offers | Shops |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | $3,300 | $3,650 | 2 | 2 |
| B | $3,100 | $3,100 | 1 | 1 |
| C | $2,750 | $2,775 | 2 | 1 |
| No grade | $2,131 | $2,192 | 12 | 1 |
Specifications
Specifications
SIM
SIM and eSIM by region
Swipe to see the whole table →
| Model number | Region | SIM |
|---|---|---|
| SM-A256E | Mexico | nano-SIM, the second slot is shared with microSD |
Carriers
Carrier compatibility
| Carrier | 4G LTE | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Telcel | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | Yes |
| AT&T Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Movistar Mexico | Yesverified 4G bands: 4, 66 | No verified data |
| Bait | Yesverified 4G bands: 28 | No verified data |
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
OS
Updates
References
Sources
Questions
Frequently asked questions
Which SIM does the model sold in Mexico use? Does it have eSIM?
The SM-A256E model sold in Mexico uses one nano-SIM. The SIM slot shares space with a microSD card.
Source Galaxy A25 5G | Samsung Mexico (Internet Archive snapshot of samsung.com/mx 20240402)
Does it work with Telcel, AT&T, Movistar and Bait?
Compares the bands the maker publishes for the model sold in Mexico with the bands the regulator confirms for each carrier. The carrier may use other bands too, so confirm with it before buying.
Source Galaxy A25 5G | Samsung Mexico (Internet Archive snapshot of samsung.com/mx 20240402) carrier table
Does it have 5G?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with 5G. Whether it works on your carrier's network depends on the bands, as the previous answer shows.
Source Galaxy A25 5G | Samsung Mexico (Internet Archive snapshot of samsung.com/mx 20240402)
How long does it get updates?
According to the maker, “Hasta 4 generaciones de actualizaciones del sistema operativo y un mantenimiento de seguridad de 5 años”.
Source Galaxy A25 5G | Samsung Mexico (Internet Archive snapshot of samsung.com/mx 20240402)
Does it have a headphone jack?
Yes. The spec sheet lists it with a headphone jack.
Source Galaxy A25 5G | Samsung Mexico (Internet Archive snapshot of samsung.com/mx 20240402)
Which charging port does it use?
The charging port is USB-C. The spec sheet gives USB 2.0.
Source Galaxy A25 5G | Samsung Mexico (Internet Archive snapshot of samsung.com/mx 20240402)
Which storage sizes are there?
The spec sheet lists 128 GB. Today there are offers for 128 GB, with prices from October 12, 2026.
Source Galaxy A25 5G | Samsung Mexico (Internet Archive snapshot of samsung.com/mx 20240402) today's offers
How many shops have offers for this model today?
Today there are 17 offers for this model in 3 shops, with prices from October 12, 2026. Prices from $2,131 to $3,999. The grades that appear in the offer descriptions are A, B and C.
Source today's offers
Alternatives
What else this money buys
Other models that today cost the same or less than this one refurbished. New and refurbished, per what the shops publish.
Compare with
Before you buy
Before you buy
Grade per the shop. Each shop defines its grades by its own criteria. Reacondi never sees the device.


